The Pro Team Evil Geniuses(EG)

Evil Geniuses is a chief expert gaming group with an overall after. Established in 1999 from humble beginnings, the group has developed to a position of enormous impact as one of gaming’s best known brands. Long known by a sign of first class players with unbreaking assurance, we are proud in triumph and the world’s best computer game group.


Arteezy Artour Babaev
Suma1L Sumail Hassan
UNiVeRsE Saahil Arora
zai Ludwig Wåhlberg
Cr1t- Captain Andreas Nielsen


ICI block 3 cns a

Oscar Sacapilo


All you need to know about Team Cloud 9

Cload 9 began the Season solid in the wake of marking 2015 Summer MVP Rush. With Hai venturing down as the mid laner and jungler, he then moved to bolster part offering the spot to Bunny FuFuu where they played 50/50 in scrims yet around 90/10 in the LCS. Incandescently happy completed third in the consistent season with a record of 12-6 yet confronted a baffling lose to Team SoloMid in the quarterfinals. Subsequent to neglecting to accomplish the outcome they needed, the group rolled out a couple list improvements in the middle of parts where they sidelined Balls, Rush, and Hai who then made a challenger group that last fit the bill for 2017 NA LCS Spring. Sidelined players were supplanted by Impact, Meteos, Bunny FuFuu and Smoothie with the expansion of Reapered who supplanted Lemonnation as the new Coach.Cloud9 started the split slow, with most of their matches going 3 games. Bunny FuFuu then stepped down from the starting roster, thus giving Smoothie the starting Support role. Cloud9 ended the season strong beating Team EnVyUs (3-1) in the quarterfinals and Immortals (3-2) in the semifinals, but dropping to Team SoloMid in the finals (1-3). They moved to the gauntlet for the Regional Qualifiers where they beat Team EnVyUs (3-0) and Immortals (3-1) giving them the #3 seed for North America in the 2016 World Championship.

Impact Jung Eon-yeong (정언영)
Contractz Juan Garcia
Jensen Nicolaj Jensen
Sneaky Zachary Scuderi

ICI Block 3 cns a

Oscar Sacapilo

All you need to know abou Team Fnatic

The association was established on July 23, 2004 by Sam Mathews with the assistance of Anne Mathews and Nader Atoui. Fnatic has won the eSports Award Team of The Year in 2006, and 2009. Amid 2007-2008 Fnatic invited Neil Kirk (fellow benefactor of TCM-Gaming). Subsequent to playing quite a while for Fnatic, Patrik “cArn” Sättermon, one of the best CS:1.6 players turned into the Chief Gaming Officer of Fnatic in 2012. Since 2013, Anne Mathews assumed control over the position of Sam Mathews as the CEO of Fnatic. Sam Mathews still stays as a Chairman in the association.

In the September of 2008, Fnatic procured supports MSI and SteelSeries. By then, Fnatic got to be distinctly known as FnaticMSI. As of late, Fnatic and MSI reported the MSI Beat It! competition. The world’s biggest Counter Strike: Global Offensive rivalry. On the first of June, 2011, EIZO began to support Fnatic.

In January 2012, Fnatic went up against RaidCall as a support. However this didn’t mean the finish of association with MSI, as they keep on providing the association with portable workstations, representation cards, and motherboards. With the new title Sponsor, Fnatic could grow their region into the Korean gaming scene, as they turned into the primary outside e-sports group to secure a Professional Gaming House in Seoul, South Korea. Fnatic and RaidCall quit their coordinated effort in mid 2013 and not long after the online Poker webpage Winamax was presented as another support. In 2013, Alexander Zavoloka, a typical face in the Russian e-sports scene, ventured down from the position as the Editor-in-Chief and got supplanted by Andreja Mahovic, a previous Dota 2 proficient.

olofmeister Olof Kajbjer
dennis Dennis Edman
KRiMZ Freddy Johansson
JW Jesper Wecksell
flusha Captain Robin Rönnquist
Jumpy (Coach) Jimmy Berndtsson

ICI Block 3 cns a

Oscar Sacapilo

All you need to know about Team TNC

After acquiring DeMoN as captain, TNC placed first in the TI6 Southeast Asian qualifier to become the first Philippine team to qualify for The International since Mineski at TI1. They encountered visa trouble, but successfully secured US visas after support from, among others, Valve and Philippine Senator Bam Aquino.[1]

At The International 2016, the team started in the lower bracket after a 7/7 result in the group stage. They first faced Vici Gaming Reborn, who were missing their starting offlaner, Yang, due to visa trouble. TNC prevailed, thus securing a best-of-three rematch against Group A winner OG, who had won both of their head-to-head games versus TNC in the group stage. After winning Game 1 thanks to a fast start, TNC further shocked viewers by defeating the two-time major champions again in game two, despite a 20,000-Gold deficit near the hour mark. TNC’s victory was described by some as the biggest upset in the history of The International.[2]

Although TNC lost their next series against the eventual second place team, Digital Chaos, the team had secured over $500,000 (Over 20 million Philippine Pesos.).


Raven Marc Polo Luis Fausto
Kuku Captain Carlo Palad
Sam_H Samson Solomon Enojosa Hidalgo
Tims Timothy Randrup
ryOyr Ryo Hasegawa

ICI Block 3 cns a

Oscar Sacapilo